Copyright: This website is owned by Martin Asquith & Ian Kildin. All material within this site is Copyright © 2002, 2010 Martin Asquith & Ian Kildin, unless otherwise stated. Doctor Who and all related references are Copyright © 1963, 2010 BBC and no attempt is made to infringe this copyright in any way. This site is an appreciation of Doctor Who and aims to celebrate that programme.

Other Copyright: If any material within this site is "owned" by person or persons who are not duly credited then please notify us via the e-mail address given in the footer on each page. This will then be rectified as soon as possible.

However, if any material from this site is taken for use elsewhere please give appropriate credit to www.kastria.net and provide a link if possible. Fair is fair. War is the alternative!

Specification: This site is designed to be viewed on a 17" monitor minimum, with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 minimum. The advised browser is Internet Explorer version 6+.

Flash Player (if needed) can be downloaded for free from http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/?promoid=BUIGP.

Kastria Recommends: There are lots of websites out there, lots have links pages. This site does not intend to provide a dedicated links page, but we do recommend the following on the grounds taht they are really bloody good:

Gallifrey Base: THE Doctor Who Forum - http://gallifreybase.com/forum/

Official BBC Doctor Who site - http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/dw

The Mind Robber - http://www.themindrobber.co.uk/ - the content here is phenomenal!

Official Chris Achilleos site - http://www.chrisachilleos.co.uk/main/gallerie/drw/drw.html - famous Doctor Who artist.

Junk Yard - http://www.junkyard.co.uk/drwho.asp - digital portfolio of Max Ellis. Hi sart is featured on the classic Doctor Who CD releases.

Jim's Dalek Site - http://homepage.ntlworld.com/james.parker197/

Doctor Who Restoration Team - http://www.restoration-team.co.uk/ - NO LONGER UPDATED!

The art of Daryl Joyce - http://www.daryljoyce.co.uk/genre-illustration/doctor-who-illustration - a fantastic site!

Doctor Who Colourisation - http://www.kittensdirect.com/colourise/coloured.html - amazing amounts of hard work here!

Mechmaster's online Dalek comic - http://www.mechmaster.co.uk/cg-lair/daleks_page1.htm - lost for words here. To be seen to be believed!

 

Website designed, built & maintained by Blue Box Support